Channel: Aphroden.com // Ace Photo, Video and Media studios based in Lagos Nigeria
Mark channel Not-Safe-For-Work? cancel confirm NSFW Votes: (0 votes)
Are you the publisher? Claim or contact us about this channel.

Dj Spinall – My Story (New Album)


lDj Spinall has released his new album.

Titled, My Story, Dj Spinall specifically requests that we should not skip any songs and just let the album take us on a his story.

The Album has 16 Tracks and features Music powerhouses such as; 2face Idibia, Wande Coal, MI, and Timaya.

Dj Spinall My Story Back

Track Listing
1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall ft Ojokoro Mass Choir
2. Oluwa ft M.I & Byno
3. Money ft 2face Idibia & Wande Coal
4. Tan Mo ft Niniola
5. Fiyenle ft Reminisce , Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance ft Olamide
7. Excuse Me ft Timaya
8. The Way ft Mafikizolo & Iceprince
9. My Heart ft Rayce
10. Baby ft Tekno
11. Shout Out ft Wande Coal
12. Gba Gbe e ft Burna Boy
13. Skit ft Calibird & Mikky
14. Pepper Dem ft Yemi Alade
15. Feel It ft Sean Tizzle
16. No Sorrow ft Pheelz


Get it here.

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Kaci Turns 4

Jules LeBlanc

CyberLink PowerDirector Ultimate 18.0.2725.0 Multilingual

LH Front Seat Lower Cushion & Cover 06-10 VW Passat B6 - Grey Leather - Genuine

ITC Conduit Font Family

Sakura, chasseuse de cartes (Cardcaptor Sakura) [Complete]

Tu ne tueras point [HD CAM] TrueFrench

JT-55516: Export in XSLX not working

Chuck - Saison 5 FiNAL

Timing is Everything: How to measure additive jitter