Channel: Aphroden.com // Ace Photo, Video and Media studios based in Lagos Nigeria
Mark channel Not-Safe-For-Work? cancel confirm NSFW Votes: (0 votes)
Are you the publisher? Claim or contact us about this channel.

Aphroden Writing Competition 2013 Winners!



We are proud to announce that results for the Aphroden competition have been collated and the winners have been picked based on the number of votes scored. Entry submission for the competition was announced on the 18th of October 2013. The finalists were Franklin Ugo, Chiamaka Ojiyi, Chizotam Akwiwu, Ogeoluwa and Chioma Cassandra. Voting commenced on the 25th and ended on the 29th of November at 11:59pm. The competitors were duly represented on our social media platform within the voting period. The winners of the competition are,  Chizotam Akwiwu (2539 Votes as at 11:59pm) First Prize Winner Chiamaka Ojiyi (2005 votes as at 11:59pm) Second Prize Winner Chioma Cassandra (886 Votes as at 11:59pm) Third Prize Winner Just incase you are not aware the winners walks away with 35,000 Naira, the first runner up gets 25,000 Naira and the 3rd wins 15,000 Naira cash. Congratulations once again to our winners, we do hope to communicate with you all via your emails or social media account as at when to pick up your price. Once again a big thank you to those who voted or took part in any form in ensuring that the competition was a success.  

The post Aphroden Writing Competition 2013 Winners! appeared first on Aphroden.

Latest Images

Trending Articles